The whole world is expecting the elections’ results: here they are, confirmed on 8th November 2016!

For the Executive Committee of the AFFIA for the year 2017:

Wasaporn Chanput- Kasetsart University- Thailand

Anne Deguerry- Entofood- Malaysia

Massimo Reverberi- Bugsolutely- Thailand

Paijit Sangchai- Star Bugs- Thailand

Bart Verstappen- Indonesia

Congratulations! Let’s work together for the great development of insects as food and feed!