On behalf of all AFFIA members, WELCOME !

Massimo Reverberi

Massimo Reverberi

President

Contact: massimo.reverberi@affia.org Company: Bugsolutely: http://www.bugsolutely.com/

Anne Deguerry

Anne Deguerry

Secretary

contact: anne.deguerry@affia.org

Company: Entofood: http://entofood.com/

Paijit Sangchai

Paijit Sangchai

Vice-President

contact: paijit.sangchai@affia.org

Bart Verstappen

Bart Verstappen

R & D Coordinator

contact: bart.verstappen@affia.org

 

Wasaporn Chanput

Wasaporn Chanput

Treasurer

contact: wasaporn.chanput@affia.org

 

Nathan Preteseille

Nathan Preteseille

Coordinator

Agro-Food Business Developper at AETS French consulting company in Bangkok, and AFFIA Coordinator.

contact: contact@affia.org

Thomas Weigel

Thomas Weigel

Full Member

Michi Abe

Michi Abe

Full Member

Website: www.getpropro.com

Contact: info@getpropro.com

Sidoo Ryu

Sidoo Ryu

Associate Member

Nicolas Bery

Nicolas Bery

Full Member

Leo Wein

Leo Wein

Full Member

Bugs Café

Full Member

Website: http://bugs-cafe.e-monsite.com/

 

Louise Morris

Associate Member

 

 

Nick Piggot

Nick Piggot

Full Member

Bryan Hucgill

Full Member

Tharatorn Teerakunded

Full Member

Website:

To the Insects as Food and Feed Stakeholders in South-East Asia, welcome!

 

Let’s define how we could work together through your possible entry in the AFFIA!
There are three membership’s types. The membership eligibility and type is attributed by the AFFIA following application

Summary of the memberships:

1. Full Member: You are registered and located in an ASEAN country as a company or Research Institution.
2. Associate Member: You match the above criteria but you are in ASIA, not ASEAN.
3. Honorary Member: We will contact you.
If you think you are eligible based on the points above, we will be happy to receive your application form at contact@affia.org, which you can find below:

Apply as Natural Person

Apply as Legal Person